Global warming and environmental pollution

Global warming and environmental pollution are the biggest issues for all countries recently. They are connected to each other and, all societies have been affecting by these problems for around 40 years. Also, transportation has a role in their effects. People have to use more green energy to travel and less their carbon print in the world. Electric-train is the one of those green vehicles. People from almost all kinds of sectors, politicians, scientists, etc. agree to use renewable energy. Everybody has realized the effects of nonrenewable energy on the world. Thus, governments make laws about climate change and pollution. These laws include something about the transportation system in cities. Administrations use their funds to invest in the new clean-energy railways. Thus, there are going to be more railways than roads in the city or intercity transportation. In my opinion, it is a critical point to revert cities and societies to become a green environment. On the other hand, fossil fuels-vehicles are still being used in many countries. Especially, undeveloped and developing countries get behind on this issue. They have to start at one point to decrease the use of nonrenewable energy in transport. Green energy has to be supported, and societies are encouraged to use that kind of vehicle. In my opinion, governments have to arrange their transportation system plans based on railways as a priority. There are no arguable opposite ideas about this issue because everyone can feel the effects of environmental pollution in daily life.