ome people think that there are intelligent life forms on other planet and we should send messages to contact them.

Some people believe that we should contact the intelligent life forms by sending messages which are on other planet. The upcoming paragraphs will highlight my views in agreement of this notion. To begin with, there are various reasons for contacting other life forms. Firstly, they may have enhance knowledge which will help us in making effective plans. for instance, in the situation of corona virus, where no one was able to make any medicines, that time they could take help from other planet as they might have better way from which thy can help us in managing critical situations. In addition to this, it could be possible that other planet may have advance technologies as compare to ours which benefits us in our growth or deciding which is better for our development. There are many critical situations in which we have no control but may be other individuals from another planets may have alternative for critical situations. Secondly, if we are able make contact with them it will be beneficial for human beings. For example, the population has tremendously increasing which leads to depletion of natural resource as resources are scare as compared to wants, they might help us in getting alternate solution for the limited resources which will a positive development for our economy. In conclusion, contacting with other planets to hire experts will be fruitful for us as we get many alternatives we can easily opt which has many cons it will make our life easier and it has not proven yet that we can make contact on other planet.