Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions to solve this?

With the growth of population, in many countries, the older generation is containing for the same job as younger combat to secure. In this essay, I will emphasize the cause of this phenomenon and examine the possible solutions. Generally, old aged people are justified to stay home and spend time with families rather than going to work, but the issues are deeply rooted and influenced by the community they live in. To clarify that, accumulating a huge amount of money for family prosperity to have the longer financial security they tend to work without considering their age. For instance, in Nepal, many older people are engaged in different fields so they can make more money to secure financial stability. There are some solutions to take into account of this phenomenon. Firstly, the government should ensure retirement allowances to the old aged people so the younger can have employment opportunities to feed valuable knowledge and skills. Secondly, the administration should make a policy of age limiting job to aware people that the job-off day has come and newcomers are awaited. In addition, an individual should know about the happiness of spending valuable time with family members Instead of continuing their duty when they cross sixty of their age. In conclusion, the problem of working for late age is seemingly related to the financial security that people never want stop earning money. However, the authorities should apply effective rules and regulations and provide decent allowance to encourage them to stay home retired.