Rich countries should help the poor countries to develop their infrastructura and should forgive their debts. with this statement?

Nowadays we can see a huge difference between countries with well-developed economics and countries wich have some problems with it. The topic of financial aid to the poor countries is very controversial. This help has its advantages and disadvantages for both parties. First of all, investments of developed countries into economics of emerging countries benefits most to the last mentioned above, as it is an easy money for them. Secondly poor countries can increase the level of life, if the government can accurately manages this money. In third place poor countries with high rate of unemployment can open new organizations thus open new work places. Helping poor countries is also beneficial for investing part. For example international companies can expand their business by opening new branches in emerging countries. Moreover they can can savy money on employees salaries, as workforce in poor countries is usually much cheaper. On the other hand there are some disadvantages. The poor countries can get used to getting easy money from abroad and it can negatively affect theit self-development. The poor countries getting gratuitous financial aid have less motivation to develop, as they do not have any responsibilities to give the money back. For rich countries it is also a risk to invest money into economics of poor countries. As a rule most of developing countries have a high level of coruption and it is very difficult to predict how this money will be spent. Personally I think that rich countries should help emerging ones, but not for free. I believe that every investment imply a result. It does not matter how rich the country is, the government should think about their own development first.