Rich countries should help poorer countries when they suffer natural disasters. Do you agree?

Countries with less economy should be supported by the richer countries when they hit by any natural disasters like Tsunami, Earthquake etc. I completely agree, the states with good economy should help the poorer countries not only when there is a natural tragedy, but also when they face some human-made disasters. Initially, If the country faced some natural disaster, it will affect the country's economy when compared to the global GDP. The poor economic countries will have tremendous problems due to the local body can't help the people who are in need as there are lack of funds. The wealthy countries should help the needy countries to support their people and to come out from natural disaster. For example, when Srilanka and the western part of Asia were hit by the dangerous Tsunami which has caused huge loss to life and property in this case many wealthy states took the step to come forward and help them economically. Additionally, the wealthy nations should also help the territory's when there are some man-made disasters like the Coronavirus, which is spreading widely as there are some poor economic states like Africa, even they don't have good equipment to test the virus so the wealthy territories should also help the less economic states in this case. As the wealthier country can help the poorer countries when they suffer any natural tragedy by exporting food and giving the money to recur their current damage to the state. In conclusion, I agree with the above statement that the well off kingdom's should help the less economic countries when they face any environment attack. However, this helps the local governance to rebuild their damage and also helping the people who are in need.