In some countries it is common for students as young as 15 to get a part time job while they go to school. However, some parents would rather their children focus entirely on their studies.

Nowadays most students go to school but also work part-time, but some parents think opposite about this and they prefer students to focus on their educations. I believe, some students in some countrys have to deal both of them. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. For example: If a student has a bad conditions in his life whatever he or she has to help his family with working part time. This example is a really sad example for a any student around the World. In Poor Countries some students dont have the same possibilty to study like a rich country students. They have to focus on both family and school lifes. However some people think that the students who dealt with this bad situations can gain more life experience. Apart from that Many people think that if a child doesn't get a good education in his life, not educated children's life starts behind from other educated childs. Because of that some parents think that if a child doesnt need to work for helping their family than they need to focus on their educations. they also know that a good education will lead to good job opportunities in the future. In Conclusion, both studying and working have advantages and also disadvantages. But a childeren have to hammer away their lessons except childeren who have troubles in their lifes. This situation also depends on wherever you were born, you can not select the place or family you want to born but you have to fight with the problems to be a winnner.