Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary society, many businesses are growing at rapid pace, requiring an expertise of many workers in order to outshine the competition. However, in each countries the difference in cost of hiring and the quality of worker can make a proposition of hiring foreign worker plausible for an executive. This idea can create a debate on whether or not you should hire a worker from foreign place especially if they are from a poorer country. This essay agree that richer countries should hire a skilled employee regardless of their country of origin. First of all, company should not refuse a possibility of accepting a worker who can perform at superior level than their co-worker even if they come from a worse country than their current country. The competition between coworker can creates a tension that can propel employees to work in their best possible condition, and that could result in a higher output of work for the company. Secondly, accepting an employee from around the world can alleviate the status of company to a global standard. In this world, where business can expand to have a customer around the world, having someone who understand a characteristic of their country can lead into a better insight for planning a success in expansion. In conclusion, this essay argues that hiring an employee from a poorer countries can positively affect a business by having higher quality workers, and through that hiring, company can be a