Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries.

There are many highly intelligent and educated individuals in poor nations that do not have the appropriate resources to expand their capabilities. These people then migrate to developed regions that have numerous job opportunities. In my opinion anyone with suitable skills and knowledge deserves a chance to improve their living conditions. This essay will discuss the merits of employing foreigners in wealthy nations. The primary benefit of appointing people from other countries is the vast amount of expertise they bring with themselves, which directly has a positive impact on the developed nations. Since landing a job in a foreign land has certain limited criteria, that is, it requires specific standard and qualifications, only those to measure up to those benchmarks are employed by the developed world. For instance, to get a job in Australia one is required to have a maximum of 5 years of work experience along with 17 years of education, for that reason only those who gauge up the standards are allowed to work there. Nevertheless, these employees should be given equal treatment and rightful salaries as they have left their entire lives back home to seek this experience. Furthermore, the circumstance of developing countries might improve as some of the immigrants return to the homelands after acquiring expertise and job exposure and this benefits both worlds. To conclude, with the aforementioned point, I believe that employing individuals from poor countries is advantageous as only skilled and qualified people land a job in rich countries as this proves to be beneficial to both the nations.