Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Developed countries have been helped sub developed countries giving money, actually it is not a solution for the problem of lack of money. However rich countries should provide to them different kind of helping for poorer countries instead of financial help. This essay agrees with the statement, because poor countries will be better if they received help about education and health. Firstly, the most important feature of some rich population is value education. Most of time poor countries, do not have access to a good study, this is the key for the success. For instance, my country, Brazil is clearly an example of a sub developed country. And learning from the school not even from private school could be well done; some teachers do not have enough knowledge to teach students. Perhaps developed countries should invest in better schools in sub developed countries, in order to help them having a profession, and consequently earn more cash to pay their families’ costs. Secondly, in poor countries’ health is always a huge problem because it is considered expensive for almost everyone. When someone becomes sick, their families often need to do more fund to pay for medicine or doctors. On the other hand, the prevention is the best option in terms of healthiness, but those families are so poor that they could not have basic good habits like well cleaning and good nutrition. Therefore, they become sicker and have a variety of different types of disease. In conclusion, giving capital to poorer countries might not be the best way to help them. Even though often rich countries give some financial aid, it could be more efficient if they provide improvements in learning and well-being. This could be more beneficial for both kinds of countries.