Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Wealthy nations frequently provide financial support to poorer nations although, it dosen't give prime solution to poverty. So that, developed nations should provide any other kind of help rather than financial aid. I personally, partially agree with this claim. This essay will discuss both side of this view. Nowadays, rich become more and more rich while poor become more and more poor. Rich country give a plethora of money to developing nation in order to came out from poverty. For instance, Countries like China, Japan, United States of America are currently helping upder develop nation such as Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan and etc. But aslo these countires dosen't able to solve prime poverty problem. Becasue of that citizens of these nation can't get to fulfill their basic needs Shelter, food and clothes. It may reduce little bit burden from goverment's shoulder. But i think it is not only way to get rid out of this difficulty. On the other hand, countries have number of other approaches to give a hands in overcome the major problem of poverty in poor nations in the world. For instance, developed nation should be allow to migrators to do the jobs or even business also. In addition, wealthy nations may provide citizenship to talented people of poor country so that individuals can earn foreign exchanges. Indirectly, it will help their own nation in growth of economy as well as in per capita income also. Recently, one artical published in American Magazine that describe that how US is helping other finacial backward countries by establishing their manufacturing plans of well-known companies like Tesla, Google or any other tech giants which provide job opportunities. In conclusion, developed nations give hands to financial backward countries for overcome poverty issue in number of ways. Consequently, it would be benefical for both the nations.