Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

In this world where money has been becoming a major factor for almost everything, countries are no exception either. Not considering highly develooped countries all around the globe, several countries are facing poverty or money shortages. In that contrast, many rich countries have been continously supplying poorer countries with money. It may be for diplomatic relations or for the political obligations, but nontheless, they do provide astronomical amount of money to the lower countries. This trend has been going on from the ancient times too. But, despite the fact that they have been receiving huge sums of money from financially stable countries, they have not prospered much as people would expect from them. Neither the country prospered nor the country solved its own poverty, rather they keep on piling on themselves more huge amount of debts enhancing the country's poverty even more. In spite of receiving money from other countries, they cannot solve their poverty. It's due to the fact that "Every debt has its collector". Debts that are piled up from borrowing money is extremely high too. And borrowing money only eases the situation and settles poverty for a small period of time because it is an external support rather than their own strength. It does come with its own merits too, though. For instance, it can help solve an imminent threat or disaster to the country or it may help them set their own foundation. But except for the financial support countries should provide other kinds of help to the poor countries. They may provide them with some donated developmment project of the same value. They can recruit workers from the poorer countries to their own which imrpoves the resident's quality of life. Some companies can provide technical workers, better technology and equipment as well. This kind of act can help improve the countrymens quality of life while slowly eradicating poverty from the country. It can prove beneficial to recreate a solid foundation. This kind of ways help in ensuring better future through slower approach. Thus, we can conclude that, these kind of helps can be either beneficial or harmful depending on the various situations of country. To solve imminent disasters, bankruptcy and economic crisis, they are inevitable. But in the long term, depending on those will sgraduually wither the country and plunge into greater mess. As such, country should evaluate themselves properly on what to do and which has better prospects of future. They should choose depending on their situation and the demand of the time.