review the different situations that made a film successful or a failure

The film companies are an enormous industry that have develop instant millionaires and some red numbers bank accounts. In the following essay it is review the different situations that made a film successful or a failure. Currently the cinemas standardised the public expectations in four types of movies: Firstly, the action or fiction movie developed by Disney, DC or Marvel comics. Secondly, the animated movies and the obvious children´s choice. Thirdly, the scary movie, it could be a trilogy, remake or independent. Finally, the romantic, comic, documental or independent film. The 80% of this films costs millions, and are developed by powerful producers that expect millions of sales too. However, in the films history had been grate failures of expensive, for instance, Green Lantern, The Last Air Bender or even the Jhonny Deep´s Lone Ranger. The stories could not be well developed, the script were so boring or time to release the film was not the correct, the general opinion is that this films failure. On the other hand, most of independent films are developed with a short budget and unknown actors; besides some of this movies were superb, that is the case of June, Beautiful Life or the Blair Witch Project. In my opinion, the money does not transform a simple movie into a blockbuster there are more relevant facts. For example, the time when a movie is released is as important as the actors, due to it could de affected by the schedule of the blockbusters or special holydays like Christmas. It is concluding that the cost of a movie does not guarantee their success, the duty of the producers is the searching of public enjoy watching the movies and give their sincere opinion.