Although more and more people get the news on internet, the newspaper will be important in the future. What extent

In this technological driven era, internet have connected the world together. This causes a plenty of people prefer receiving the information through the online site while others strongly believed that newspapers still have a crucial role in news industry. This essay will describe why newspapers are entirely unnecessary in the days of future. On the one hand, it is undeniable that newspapers are considered as one of the most reliable sources when compared with internet platform. Internet is obviously easy to accessible, anyone can share any information on the public cyberspace which directly influenced on reliability. For example, there were a statistical research completely showed that the aggregate percentage of fake news accounted for almost 40 percent from all of information in the wireless platform. In summary, a plethora of experts still suggested that newspaper will never disappear in the future. On the other hand, all of analog sources such as newspaper will definitely have been replaced by other forms of digital method in the future. There are a lot of ways to get the perfect verified information that apart from internet e. g. electronic-newspaper and television which have the equal standard of verification. For instance, many newspapers publishers in Thailand where have been losing their popularity tend to move to other platform in order to survive in this modern era. Therefore, sooner or later newspapers will be gradually forgotten by public and other news media will become more important. In conclusion, this essay described that the demands of newspaper are dramatically dropping as well as will absolutely be an unimportant and unpopular way for next generation people because the significantly increasing in a number of users who have enjoyed with another more comfortable media.