describe a famous wonder in the world

In my beloved country of Vietnam is endowed with a myriad of wonderful landscapes by nature, which has attracted millions of tourists every year. Despite that fact, if I had a chance to visit one wonder in Vietnam, my answer will always be Ha Long Bay due to its tons of benefits. First, Ha Long Bay is located in Quang Ninh Province, which was recognized as a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Apart from that, Ha Long Bay is well-known for its thousands of rocks and caves emerging out of the water, which makes visitors surprised. Not only that, visitors can try many different cruise itineraries in order to visit a plethora of picturesque caves such as Thien Cung cave, etc, and experience the local culture. Moreover, visitors can experience plenty of fresh seafood such as crabs, shrimp or octopus, etc, which were caught in the morning. Equally importantly, Halong Bay is a well-known destination among budget travelers due to its low-cost hotels and cruise tours. Long story short, Ha Long Bay is one of the most appealing wonders that visitors should take into consideration