Restaled of the main topic is crime in youngsters in urban cities.

It is unquestionable that In the present time there has been a noticeable elevation in offense admitted by juveniles in the urban areas, There are many reasons for such a situation, howbeit, a few productive suggestions can solve the situation to a large extent both factors and the measure are furthur discussed in the following paragraph. There are many reasons for growth in crime done by youngsters in the metropolis area is that the level of unemployment is directly proportional to crime rates in metro area such as Mumbai, Delhi and Chennai. This is because youngsters who do not have the job are unable to meet their basic everyday need and have to resort to theft and rubbery just to feed themselves. Another reason which promotes criminal activities in the upsurge is drug use by them. The youth usually succumb to peer pressure and fall in to trap of endless addiction specially in metropolitan areas like hudhiana and noida. This inturn leads them to commit felony and illegal activities just to cater addictions. However, a few measures can really help to overcome the situation. The most important step is to keep strict vigilance at public places and places of entertainment colsed circuit farmers, more police force social police patrolling at night, for instance, can effectively help to reduce criminal activities help to reduce criminal activities. Another suggestion is to try and bifurcafe the youth energy constructively by organizing events such as dance compilation, treasure hunts, cyclothons, marathons and other funfilled activities creating move part time jobs and raising education level among the young people can also help in a large way to reduce crime by the young. To conclude, unemployment is a major cause for young to commit a misconduct in metro-politan areas, Whereas, if asked I believe that by implementing proper education system can cure such issues to a large extent.