Comupter in the new word essy in english language what is comupter

ry field and helping us every single moment. Old generations of the computer were less effective with less functions but new generations of it are amazing with high capacity, easy to handle and more functions. Future generations of the computer would be more effective and lots of functioning. It has made our life easier. Using this we can easily learn anything and enhance our skill. We can get any information about any service or product or other thing within no time. We can buy anything online using computer and internet and get free delivery. It is very useful for the preparation of project work of any student reading in any class. COMPUTER ESSAY 4 (250 WORDS) Computer is the wonderful and mastermind gift of the science to the whole human fraternity. It can be used to do any kind of works. It is very easy to handle by anyone and takes very less time to learn. Because of its easiness and high work efficiency, it is being used in many fields like offices, banks, hotels, educational institutions, shops, hospitals, commercial places, schools, colleges, training institutes, military establishments, military, industries, etc. Many people buy laptop or desktop for their kids to learn about required things in their schools or playing computerized video-games, etc. Computer is a big dictionary and large storage device which we use to save any type of large amount of data like information, study materials, projects, photos, images, video, audio, songs, clips, games, and many more. It is an electronic machine which is able to calculate and solve big problems. It helps in enhancing our skill level and get information easily. It is very simple data based machine. It provides facility of many other tools like paint tool, text tool, etc which are very beneficial for the kids, children and students to use it more effectively. We can use it for any big or small mathematical calculations very accurately. It is used to forecast the information about weather, in printing books, news papers, diagnosing diseases, etc. It is used to make online railway reservations, ticket booking, hotel or restaurant booking from any place all over the world. It is used by MNC companies for the accounting purpose, invoicing, pay rolls, stock control, etc.