Some people believe that planning about future is a waste of time and say that we should simply live in Present Agreed disagree.

Some people believe that planning about future is a waste of time and say that we should simply live in Present Agreed disagree. Planning is a mental work in which we decide in advance how, where, whom should do the work. So, planning is new necessary in human life. Most of the Masculine planned and then performed their duties but another school of thought who consides it bane more than boon assects that planning about future. is a waste of time. There are many. -ges and limitations of both. I fully agree advanta with this point of view that planning is helpful in every field. Masses who are in favour of planning about future put forth multifarious reasions to prove their viewr point that if we not planned then how we achieve our goal obfective, like, if we planned about journey then we should travelled otherwise not. or if we want to start any type of business firstly, we should planned. To eleborate it, a businessman start's his business if he thinks that he takes profit otherwise, he should planned and chance his business to another one. So, planning is necessary for every Another school of thought who think that planning is a waste of time and say that we should simply live in present but. they not think that they should also planned. The daily routine in their life is based on on Planning. Like, they eat Breakfast. Some people believe that planning about future is a waste of time and say that we should simply live in Present Agreed disagree. Planning is a mental work in which we decide in advance how, where, whom should do the work. So, planning is new necessary in human life. Most of the Masculine planned and then performed their duties but another school of thought who consides it bane more than boon assects that planning about future. is a waste of time. There are many. -ges and limitations of both. I fully agree advanta with this point of view that planning is helpful in every field. Masses who are in favour of planning about future put forth multifarious reasions to prove their viewr point that if we not planned then how we achieve our goal obfective, like, if we planned about journey then we should travelled otherwise not. or if we want to start any type of business firstly, we should planned. To eleborate it, a businessman start's his business if he thinks that he takes profit otherwise, he should planned and chance his business to another one. So, planning is necessary for every Another school of thought who think that planning is a waste of time and say that we should simply live in present but. they not think that they should also planned. The daily routine in their life is based on on Planning. Like, they eat Breakfast. , lunch, dinner. They have to eat breakfast in the morning not at night it shows that planning is in every life but some were accept it or some not. To recapitulate it, planning makes the man perfect but too much planning is not welldone because it gives up our rest or mental relief. So, we have to planned but in limit. However, i would like to emphasize that planning is not harmful and the people should have to accept it as not a challange but as a part of life. After that they will be free from mental tensions.