Blue print renovation for accountancy's main office

The two blue prints illustrate renovation that took place in A accountancy's main office. In general, some previously partitioned walls were brought down creating a well arranged, neat and specious seating area. Rooms were reduced to open space with no corridor. Prior to renovation, the office had nearly ten small rooms and corridor. Office electronics, equipments and desks were in different rooms. While after redesigning, the new office had three rooms less, with equipments at the center making it easily accessible to individual open office working area. In addition, the latest office had sofas introduced at the reception and common working area at the center were introduced, desks arranged for four working tops as well. Adjacent to reception, there is newly introduced storage room. Lunch, meeting and managers office rooms were least affected as they were previously. The size of the office remained the same but with additional seating space at tge reception and also open working area in the middle.