people should be encouraged to use fewer resources more than recycling, to what extent you agree

Recently, there are many arguments on whether we should be encouraged to consume fewer natural resources or be encouraged to recycle more to maintain the environmental system. In this essay, I will explain to what extent I partly or completely agree and the reasons for my opinion. First of all, it's a fact that there are many shreds of evidence that proves how it is very important to consume fewer resources, which in turn leads to an increase in the chances of our future generation survival. For example, saving water would provide water for future generations and other creations, as well as preserve the environment. As for encouraging recycling, it is undeniable that recycling more can help sustain the ecosystem and prevent environmental degradation. For example, using plastic has been a growing problem these days, which needs to be solved promptly because most of this plastic, which is produced by different companies for different purposes, end up in the ocean, which has claimed the lives of many sea creatures. Therefore, people must be fully involved in re-cycling activities and make lots of efforts that lead to reducing waste risk as much as can. I, therefore, think it is critical reducing the use of natural resources to protect the environment, but we also must focus on recycling more than before and reusing eco-friendly materials. Both, recycling and using fewer resources are important parts to conserving the earth, keeping our world clean and saving energy.