Reseorch indicoles fhof lhe chorocferislics we ore born wilh, hove much more influence on ow personolry ond deve, opmen, ihon ony experiences we moy hoye in our tife. which do you consider lo be fhe moiot influence?

Nature versus Nurture both influences an individual due to fact that nature is judge as person's body shape, skin tone consequently nurture are commonly known as human behaviour. This essay intends to elaborate both the views and also state my opinion at the terminated. Firstly, we consider that how the characteristics we are born with encourage the person such as personality and some symptons which are rarely compatible with others on the contrary commonly found in siblings like in brother - sister. For instance, Newborn baby have no guidances and education at the when he just born but they have personality like some have attractive eyes and smiles so on. Which absolutely influences to others. Probing furthur, at second point first and foremost reason of nurture is parents guidance is actually a big factor in child's development. To exemplify, In some families people earn dual income by which they can not give time to their children consequently, this provide negative effect on preschoolers. However, Nurture is the process by which child come out in the future. It is depend on parents, foster parents and guidance that they provide good knowledge to their children or bad. To wrap up, it is lucid from data that BOTH the factors are influences to children in differnt ways.