Entertainers play equally significant role in society as the scientist do

It is argued that better actors play and equally significant role in society as scientist play; moreover, I completely supports this view because it remove tension and increase the demand of inventions which are discussed ahead. The first and foremost reason is, it help to forget stress and live happy. To elaborate, nowadays every person lead a hectic life due to work; as a result, they seems to be tensed everytime, and they do not take sound sleep. However, if people view the artists who are entertaining, then they feel fresh and anxiety will go far away. To illustrate, father of my friend always live with tensions and stress, but after watching the entertainers he live life without worries. Thus, performers play an essential role in life. Secondly, if celebrities are present then only the people buy gadgets. To explicate, artists made the use of labour free devices because they make films and shows which comes on these gadgets, and seen by the people. If entertainers stop working then very few person will use these devices. For instance, headline of newspaper Times of India revealed that, more than 70% individuals bought and used TV, mobiles, laptops and computers, for watching the programme. Henceforth, these actors increased the demand of technology. In conclusion, owing to reduce worries and growth of scientific inventions. I am convinced the statement that is good entertainers have the same importance in world as the scientist have is logically sound.