Researches have shown that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in air life. what do you consider to be the major influence?

It is an undeniable fact that some people are god gifted and possess skills which sometime become hard for us to acquire. Even experts have proven that traits which we inherit from our ancestors are more powerful in developing our personality however, I believe that experience is more powerful in moulding us at different phases of life than the traits which we get from our ancestors. in this essay, I will discuss the major impact experience put on our outlook. There are manifold reasons to support my viewpoint. first and foremost, with experience we learn varied aspects of life as a result we get to know how to survive in this complicated world. For instance, when a students go to abroad, they encountered with different situations and have many sweet and bitter experiences, which teach them a lot of life lessons. They learn how to communicate and adjust with people of diverse culture and tradition in other nation. Secondly, when we go through any hardship of life then we know about our strengths and weeknesses and become good decision maker. To examplify, a 23 years old blind boy who was rejected for enrollment by IIT and even many times from other institutes, then he took wise decision and with his intellectual skills he opened his own big firm and become CEO of 25crore firm. Finally, experience also make us perfect in particular field which sometime seems to us impossible. To cite an example, when we work as a naïve in any sector that time we make lot of mistakes but later on with practical work we become more efficient and perform task frequently which we find very hard in our initial days at workplace. After analyzing aforesaid viewpoints, it has been proven experience plays vital role in our lifetime. we become more mature and more understandable with practical things only