Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

Improving schools has a significant impact on the flourishing of the talents of students, as well as on the growth and development of a country. Some people believe that improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country but others think otherwise. I agree with the first group because of two main reasons which I will explore below. First, in this day and age of competition and development, all countries should compete with each other. To gain success to this competitor, they must have up-to-date knowledge and high technology in each field of science. Education has been an integral part of society. By means that, the government should pay more attention to the schools, where people learn a lot of things and increase their own level of literacy. By improving education opportunities, we are witnessing progress in peoples job opportunities, and following that the quality of life is growing. These are the most important factor in the development of a country. Therefore, able to compete with other high technology countries is the result of having well and improved schools. Second, schools have an important effect on the culture of the country. Culture includes the rule of life, traditions, and beliefs. The development of a country is based on the culture of the region. Factors that can themselves form the basis of development. And if its negligence, that causes obstacles to the continuous and dynamic development of the country. The economy itself is part of the culture and an aspect of social and cultural development. There is no doubt that education has a decisive effect on economic productivity. So, by improving the schools we can create the right culture in the country, which will also to the development of the country. By educating and training the students, who are the future makers of the country, to create the right culture in the country, which will also lead to the progress of the country. In conclusion, pay more attention to the growth of schools is a more important effect on the development of the country. This is because not only will provide a large number of qualified people with advanced knowledge’s and skills in a wide range of subjects, but also it will make the right culture in the country.