Interview forms are the basic selection criteria for the most large companies. However, some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods.

Indeed, most of the companies tires the candidate by organising interviews. However, some insist, this is inappropriate measure for selecting potential employer, as there are many other ways. This essay disagree with the statement of choosing different method, thereby arrive at conclusion, Chiefly, the nation is developing in vast criteria introducing various competitions in the field, as growing individually company, the management posses to face many difficulties to maintain the postion among other competitors, so the phenomina of interviewing intellectual candidate observed appropriate solution. This practice help in selecting perfect candidate by questioning some answer to optimize the mind ability of the same. Conversely, everyone is not good with communication skills, as some people are not able to say about individual work, what actually the same can do. Moreover due to this activite, lot of people remain unemplayed, which are suffering from place to place in search of jobs, while graduated the people have to work as a labour at the end. . In conclusion, as the economy enhancing in huge manner, the communication becomes the leading factor for growing the business, so for walking with the present scenario everyone should learn the basic elements from the very beginning of the studies to mange intellectual at the companies level.