Research suggest that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison would commit crimes when set free. What can be done to solve this problem? .

In current time a large number of criminals have been sent to the jail for safety ground of the modern society. Nevertheless, the criminal rates have not decreased significantly over the last few decades inasmuch as released violent crime again. As far as I concerned, I will explore the causes of the issue and put forward a couple of feasible solutions. In solving this issue, it is crucial to understand what leads to its dilemma. There are several methods regarding this trend. To begin, in the prison, there is no educational organizing training courses such as computer skills, cooking and so on, for criminals to flourish their job prospect after the prison which will aid to keep abreast with the sharp social development. Nonetheless, the government lack of financial aid to institute this learning lessons for criminals, which leads criminal to do another violent crime again. Furthermore, offenders are suffering a great deal low income conditions which causes to go astray again after prison sentences. The ideal solutions should be enacted by the authorities that government should make consistent efforts who released convicts can back up themselves financially. For instance, ascendancy should subsidize with fellowships to criminals to focus on education that who has got higher or university degrees professions. Moreover, administration should overhaul rehabilitation methodology as society is becoming increasingly secular, there is research that claim recidivism rate are considerably lower has in a religion. To sum up, there are a numerous remedies to prevent the increase of the criminal rates caused by the form prisoners.