One of the greatest dangers to our atmosphere is climate change. Global warming involves

One of the greatest dangers to our atmosphere is climate change. Global warming involves to many things, and polluted gas from factories and transportation is one of them. The solutions are reuse, reduce and recycle so we can minimize the use of natural resources and help the climate change to be better Things that cause global warming is contaminated gas emissions, which is the most common thing that appears in our day-to-day work. For instance, the motorcycle we are using has discharged many tainted air pollution. Moreover, many big factories released many heavily polluted greenhouse gases. Deforestation is also very popular, because of the increasing population so there will be many lands being used to build buildings. For example, there are many forests in the countryside that are being destroyed to build residential areas. Some possible methods that required the government and individuals actions to make this solution work. The method is reuse, reduce and recycle. We reduce the use of land and resources, reuse bottles, plastic containers, and other items bought at grocery stores, recycle anything you can, this acquired high awareness people and people want the environment to be better. Another method needs the government to have more strict rules so there will be no more deforestation or any illegal deforestation. To conclude, climate change is among the major risks to our atmosphere. Many things caused it and they are very common so the climate change gets worse day-by-day. In the other hand, there are also many suggested methods to stop climate change.