Due to advance technology, it is possible to work form home. Some people say that this beefits the employees more then the employment.

Nowadays everything is easy to do with the help of modern technology which is developed in recent years. Advance technology makes it a possibility to do work from home and some people believe that it is good for the employer more the company. There are some major aspects related to statemen which are discussed in upcoming paragraphs along with supporting statements. To begin with, due to coved situation when everything is shut down the people do their work from home which help them to run their houses. now so workers want to continue with this thing to work from home they believe that it helps full for them because they can take care of families and spend maximum time with them as well as do work from home. next, if employers do not go to offices it will save their money which they spend on other works and companies saver their convinace charges which they pay to employees. if humans do not come office it will also help to reduce other expenses like electricity bills, any new equipment expenses, or brokerage expenses extra. On the other hand, there are some people who believe that if they do work from home workers are not able to get socialized with others because which impacts their career growth as well as personal growth. employers how to get know about other workers, senior officers or their bosses without meet them face to face. And it may decline the company profits or company name because of how companies came to know their workers are working or not at their houses. To conclude, working from home is helpful for those workers who live in other states just because of their work but it also reduces the accuracy to do work.