research of Old building history interest in people

Now a days people are more interested in history. This is not limited to kingdom wars and science. People are interested to know the grandparents working techniques and their level of knowledge at their time itself. Moreover children want to know the old techniques and principles of construction technology. In countries like India and Italy people who are living in old houses are impressed with the interior architectural works that are devolved in long back without the modern science. In their daily life by seeing the high raise building contractions with the help of machines and engineers construction techniques buildings are collapsed within the short period of where as the historic constructions are remains steady and no failures takes place. Their impressive levels of construction without civil engineers and builders how it took in place. Whereas recent time buildings are constructing with steel and other various type of materials after the number of research gives positive results. Instead of this they are simply with memorable architecture they were built in old times itself. Mainly this research undergoes in two stages. Firstly with the help of archeological departments and secondly with knowledge transfer from their grandparents age people. Overall both results gives the same results without fail. Whenever we can meet an old engineer we should ask the major constructions steps and safety features that are taken in prior to their construction takes in place and even after the construction going on the site. With the help of departmental design documents we can came to know that building structure and key loads how effective they are distributed without the effect outlook.