Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence? ddmp

Recent investigation maintains that our temperament and improvement are affected more significantly through our qualities we are born with rather than happenings that we face frequently throughout all our period time. This essay strongly disagrees that anyhow, circumstances have a great essence in our growth or productivity. Firstly, this essay will discuss the main benefit of experiences in our connections and behaviour and secondly, will show how these experiences give successful directions. First and foremost, experiences we faced give us a great opportunity to strengthen our social bonds in the workforce. As a result, a skillful person could take the other part of the company being advantageous among others. In terms of it becomes beneficial for the corporation. These humans have an essential sense of respect among their colleagues due to their excellent skills. In other words, their actions or behaviour could be repeated by others which has a major role in forming their personality. For example, according to a survey held in ‘Teta’ company in India, the great percentage of experienced people predominates over others’ behaviour. On the other hand, being so knowledgeable these people act wisely in any case, especially about their lives or careers. Moreover, they could estimate future concerns and using their experience they could solve them so easily. Day by day due to increasing accomplishment people change their detrimental habits making more effort. These experiences might give great contributions to society’s development as well. For instance, statistics shows that all over the world, knowledge could give a hand to 6 out of 10 people to do the right decisions to possess a better life in the future. In conclusion, I disagree that traits we are born with have a far more impact on our attitudes than occurrences we have in our life. In any case, occurrences could be more advantageous in many aspects such as creating strong associations and providing straight recommendations.