Education is vital for the for the future of any Nation so government should make it compulsory between Age 5 to 15 years

Nowadays, education is viewed as an essential factor in building a promising future for our society. Leaders and other governing bodies see it as a priority issue for the world's progress and development, hence, many believe that it should be mandated for children, especially, during the early stage of their development. This argument can be supported by stating its benefits, not only to children but to their parents and to the society in general. First and foremost, compulsory education for children will hone their personality in a well-controlled and well-mannered environment. For instance, teachers manage the classrooms and make sure that it is suitable for learning. They also teach their students new knowledge, guide them in learning new skills and discipline them in order to build new moral character. Thus, the school helps to hone an individual a positive personality that will soon be an asset to the society. Secondly, if the government will mandate primary education, parents will have no choice but to send their children to school. They will need to provide necessary support, not only in the moral aspects but financial aspects of schooling. These facts will promote responsible parenthood. Lastly, through mandatory education, each and every individual will have an understanding and greater awareness of the issues to make the world a better place. Therefore, eliminating ignorance and illiteracy that create gaps within the society can be done through the mandatory education system. In fact, the schooling of children in many countries is mandatory and it reflects the needs of education for all in the societies. In summary, the benefits brought about by compulsory education are beneficial and is a vital factor in the society's development.