Decribe your favourite book ?

If you ask me which book I like, I would recommend “Rainbow Warrior” written by Andrea Hirata. A book with human values ​​and a different perspective on difficult situations for readers. When I became interested in reading, I went online looking for good books to read and I finally found this book. The book tells the true story of the impoverished school named Muhammadiyah from Belitong Island, Indonesia. This school has only ten students with one principal and one teacher. Although it does not charge tuition and parents can contribute anything to the school such as food, clothing, or anything they can afford to maintain the school. Ten students at this school have to study in poor conditions, but they still have many different abilities in learning such as mental arithmetic, good handwriting, and fast learning. The book's climax is the period when children and their teachers have to contend with government officials to keep their schools open. What I have learned in this book is the spirit of perseverance that does not give up no matter how difficult the situation. If you're looking for a book I'd be happy to recommend a great book like "Rainbow Warrior".