Few firms support sports as a way to marketing themselves. Number of public seem it in positive direction, Even though remaining thought it has bad impact. Discuss both in detail

Few firms support sports as a way to marketing themselves. Number of public seem it in positive direction, Even though remaining thought it has bad impact. In my opinion large should support because in this way we can improve our activities. Further paragraphs will be dedicated to the details of these views and a balance approach will also be discussed. In recent time, they have notice that companies gave maximum support to the games. Which seems very good but it have some disadvantages because in this way sportspersons do not have much independence. They have to works in very restricted way. They are bound to follow all the rules which are giver by their sponsor. For example South Africa cricket kit have logo of Wine which is against islam but everyone have to wear it. Muslims players do not wear logo shirt wear and they pay fine for that it. On the other hand, It have many benefits. Sponsors support them in any condition doesn’t matter how strong your country economy is but you need sponsors. For example Couple of years back Pakistan was struggling to run their cricket board because they lose almost all their supporting head. Sponsors are key person in any field. They arrange tournament when board are running out of money. Sponsors get too much benefits by it. Such as companies get advantage by advertisement. In conclusion, companies should support to sports. Because it beneficial for both firm as well for sports board.