A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some persons believed that browbeaten animals in undoubtedly harsh meanwhile we need to treat them as other human being like us consequently, we can observe that specific animals required for rendering help that that is undeniable in respect to no other alternative we have like as a substitute for non-vegetarian cuisine as well as for research. This essay will discuss aforesaid topic that certain animals are required in our daily necessities. Some portions of animals are unnecessary exploited to satisfy person’s need. To commence with, cows are being exploited without any specific need. This is because a group of people slaughter them for food that is again one of the unlawful practices in some of the state. For instance, exploitations are banned in various states as cow in one of the holy animal and provide lots of diary requirement those are essential to meet physical need to a people. Likewise, horses and donkeys were used in hilly areas as a means of transport. In such a technical upgraded world still these animals are used as carrying loads which can be replaced with substitute of any vehicles. As a result, they are beaten by their owner to carry excess amount of things irrespective of their strength. Certain species required for scientific research procedure. However, many birds and animals are used for consumptions. Due to these we obscure the need of required protein and carbohydrate from these products which is highly essential for our body. Thus, in colder countries these are used for food which helps in keeping body warmer and it is very substantial. Some animals are used for specific research. Any kinds of antidote are firstly tried on animals, to see the favorable results whether it is feasible or not. Therefore, it is one of the vital factor that cannot be ignored neither we have any substitute. To sum up, to maintain ecological balance as well as life cycle, some animals are used to meet the requirements of humans that is debated topic whereas slaughtering is not only way to overcome this situation. In my opinion, it is absolutely right to use some animals for academia purpose as their existence hardly matters to support environment.