In the past perio,when students did a university degree,they tended to study in their own county.Nowdays,they have more opportunity to study abroad.what are the pros and cons of studying abroad?

Several students have studied in their native country to acquire a degree, however now student have wide range of apportinties to study at different region in other countries. Due to which they are experiencing other cultures, and are also indulging in different activities amongst themselves. but living in abroad many students are also facing the issue of home sickness. This essay will discuss advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. Studying in other countries has become quite comman these days that many scholars ahead toward different nation's to graduate or to Post graduate, As a result they experience another culture and they get to know lot of things about the place where they go for graduation. however they naturally adapt the environment around them by talking with different people who belong's from different nation. As a result students improve there personality and become the better version of themselves in some other countries. However, there are various disadvantages of graduation from forign, This happens because of the homesickness that they experience while they study at some other part of the globe which lead to more stress and tension which is faced by a person. As a outcome one is unable to focus on study and the activities which takes place every day: by which student academics marks are effected badly. As a result overall profile of the scholars goes low. In conclusion, it has been mentioned in above paras that while a person goes to another part of the world an individual is well- acknowledged about the diverse culture of some other country. however, one also face the massive issues which could be homesickness. eventually it leads to negative performance in studies.