write an essay about children's privacy

In our life, we totally live with each other as a family or roommates. Therefore, the problems swing privacy also exist. There are those who argue that this problem merely difficult to solve in family than with roommates. I will support this argument in the following paragraphs. Having plenty of generations in a family, thence, there will be different views on privacy. Moreover, the gap between generations of grandparents, parents and generation of children are hugely big. Parents eternally take care, cover for their children notwithstanding, sometimes this caring is transcend so full that it makes children feel suffocated. For example: Parents evermore want to check their children’s phone or peek at the diary…et cetera. Nevertheless, it is an invasion of children's privacy and adult actually do not admit it. They usually plead by loving for offspring. For progeny, they feel like a bird was confined in a cage. They may become less creative or become more taciturn because of no privacy. To solve this problem, adults ought to respect to children’s privateness, and a child have to learn to savvy for loving of parents. We can gather together and express personal opinion. Otherwise, writing all opinions in a book and let, everyone read it. In short, it is not easy to keep a happy family, especially for those with many generations living under the same roof. If each person in family respect to other’s privacy then conjunction of the relationship will be improved.