A generation gap is a difference of opinion between one generation and another. For example, young people may have different attitudes from older people towards technology, the environment and money. Which topic do you think leads to the biggest difference of opinion between generations? Explain why you think this is.

The generation gap is one of the issues we face in our societies in the last decades. There are many topics and opinions, we do not agree with our parents and grandparents. Therefore, in this essay, I will discuss the differences between the generations. Also, I will focus more on the topic which leads to the biggest difference of opinions. generation is the difference between the people depending on age and the society they live in. On the other hand, the generation gap is the difference in opinions between people. Generally, there are many topics that teenagers disagree with who are older than. Starting with, the opinions, it is not likely to find father and his son agree with each other because the parents and grandparents live in the life more than us so, they understand this life how is going and the have a right sight for everything happens. Moreover, the attitude, absolutely there are many older people with high respect and values but for this generation, we may find someone with high attitude but it is not popular due to the surrounded life make them like they are. For example, the teenager or children shout for who are older than them or they don’t listen to others advice. Furthermore, the topic which leads to the biggest difference of opinions between the generation is the traditional and habits. Older people like to maintain and respect the traditional. They like to see their sons, daughters, and the whole society with the national customs and try to celebrate in the traditional events. Unfortunately, this generation sees that this is related to the past why we are going back? In addition, for the habits, the last generation is respecting the time and they trying to do anything benefit in their free time such as reading, sewing, and working. But for the new generation, they like to stay in front of the technology devices such as phones, TVs and laptops, and this cause the problem between the parents and their sons because they do not study and do their homework, but they attend to wasting their time. Finally, there are too many topics we disagree with who born in a different time from us like traditional, habits and attitudes, and the main reasons for that are the time and the life is changing so everyone lives in a different surrounded life and community. Therefore, we will find a big gap and difference of opinion between generations.