Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the backbone of every country. Some individuals believe that children should be encouraged to initiate social work as it will result in flourished social an individualistic growth of youngsters themselves. I completely agree with this opinion Firstly when teenagers spend time with social work they have possibility to community with other people for instance nowadays many teenagers spent time only in the internet and they don't community with someone and their social circle is small. Secondly teenagers don't spent time empty their help to old people in social work for example when teenagers work they start think how hard their parents to make money and they will start appreciate their parents. However there are also some drawbacks for instance they spent time on the street and not practice their subjects and there are bad for teenagers because there are teenagers who should entered to the university. Another some teenagers leaving the house they will tell their parents that they are going to help social work and going to the computer not for work. In conclusion i completely agree with that should be required to do unpaid community work for some reason as i mentioned above.