regional household recycling rates

First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning a high salary, but feels tensed and compromises with his conscience, this person won’t enjoy his life. While pursuing one’s interests will always bring feeling of pleasure and satisfaction For instance, a lot of researchers and savants made their career choices not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. that is why it’s more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy rather than looking only at high salary Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a career growth. In other words, there is a strong relation between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in their field of work and achieve better results than those who put up salary in the first place. For example, Henry Millar decided to leave his everyday job despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. After enduring years of ups and downs he became one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, advantages of jobs that keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of low salary in a long-term perspective. To sum up, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.