Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

It is argued that in the near future all the nations world wide would struggle with issues realted to population and education along with environment. If we talk about a developing country like India, I am sure in the next decade there would be a shortage of natural resources due to over population. Along with that, it is said that with growing years education will be left just merely for documents rather than actually gaining knowledge because of the present system. This artice would discuss the issues and what changes can help in avoiding or completely preventing the situation. As per the global warnings given by NASA any many other organizations, it has been said that if the usage or rather wastage of resources continues like this, a day without water or food would not be that far. Now to overcome this situation it is really vital to educate people on the importance and how every individual can make a difference. Students should be taught at a very young age about these challenges so that they are well aware about such issues. Even though the country is trying to improve the education management system, it is really difficult to inform students the value of education and how they can utilize it. In a survey done recently in a school, atleast 80% students claimed they only mug up to just clear the exams. To make it interesting, teachers should make sure all the students participate in the class. In the development of any country it is true that the future is based on how well educated their people are. To conclude, several problems like environmental issues, raising population and deteriorating education system can be resolved by raising awareness among people.