reflection the reading passage

In the pandemic, working from home seems to become a buzzword with everyone. Although I have not had the opportunity to work remotely yet, my online learning has certain connections with that. Despite having supervision of the lecturers and supporting materials, online lessons have not provided me with desirable results. An explanation for this is due to subjective and objective factors. Employees with seniority tended to be more productive since they could navigate the hazards of remote working is a thought-provoking detail. The reasons might be because senior workers carry in their enthusiasm, a high sense of responsibility, and relevant experiences so that they can navigate the difficulties of home-working effectively. Hence, the lesson I learned for myself is that working longer hours does not necessarily mean higher productivity. Working smarter is the key to accomplish more priorities every day. Set a particular schedule, take note of essential work to avoid missing deadlines, and find a suitable place to work comfortably that works for me.