Write an essay about constancy

Constancy is the key open your success. Why do I say that? Because constancy is the skill, life attitude, try to get over difficulty in life to reach any goal. An American author Hal Borland said that: " Knowing trees, I understand the meaning of patience. Knowing grass, I can appreciate persistence", this sentence inspired me to real my goals. To me, despite of being the wild grass, you should grow no matter what the situation, just like that you can change your life to get better life than now. In real life, many people have success due to constancy. I really admire Waris Dirie- an African model, she had a misfortune life because of unsound customs at where she live. Then she left and find help when she was young, she didn't take after some Africa's children who was despised. By perseverance, her life was changed, Waris Dirie reached her own goals and successes. In another hand, her story is inspired every generation around the world. I realized that your difficulty must be in direct ratio to your constancy. Now, we almost live in favorable conditions, why don't we feel like doing anything? At age of 16, I am aware of the study, I try to train myself in positive way to get worth living. However, there are many people easy give up when they have trouble or what they do don’t bring desirable result. Actually there is no constancy without result, just because you are not constant enough. Success doesn’t come in a few days which you changed, it is a long learning process. Our young generation must be try to do, to reach the goals and successes instead of having a dream everyday. It can’t be denied that constancy helps many people have a better life.