computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math

Nowadays, many elementry schools in develop a number of ( countries have curriculum for computer skills while in developing countries, writing, reading and math are more attention (important ) than computer skills. In this essay, I will consider both of advantages and disadvantages of this opinion and at the end, I give my own view. Paragraph 1 The internet plays a vital role in education. Easy access to educational applications, e-books and search engines such as google, Bing and yahoo through(thoroughly) can boost the efficiency of education. For instance, in developing countries, since (due )to have not access (inaccessibility) to such facilities they are unable to provide their students with high educational standards. Sometimes, it is necessary that students attend online classes regularly (on a regular basis). Nowadays (the last two years), schools are (were) closed in many countries in the world due to coronavirus pandemic and students had to study online. so (Therefore), they need to have computer skills. Working with computer and laptop a can cause serious physical problems for students. The students who are reliant on electronic devis(c)es and do not participate in sports activities, are more likely to get weight ) which can have a negative effect on students’ education. For example, the students may spend more time on Facebook, What’s Up, Twitter and YouTube and use the internet for non-educational goals. conclusion In conclusion, I generaly agree that students should be tought (taught) computer skills due to their needs in today's world everything depends on the Internet and they need to improve computer skills to find better job in the future.