Some believe that bad upbringing and lack of proper education influence youth to commit crimes.

Every day, the newspapers are filled with the news related to crimes committed by youth. A group of people argued that the bad raising and lack of better education eduction motivates teenagers and adults for committing a crime. I completely agree with the statement. It is irrefutable that crime rates are increasing everywhere in the globe to mammoth mamoth rate. Most of children are upbringing in nuclear families where parents do have time for their kids because of financial pressure. Thus, children are either raised by being on their by own or sometimes one an individual is hired for upbringing. In other words, toddlers who are on their own while being raised by themselves, are mostly stubborn, Spending as they spend their time on T. V. and social media, in which they show scandals, illegal activities. Consequently, they watch, and then commit the same thing, because neither anyone would stop them nor educate them. In addition, adolescents adolescence does not have decent education about crime. Thus, it is essential for parents, schools, and the government to teach the criminal crime laws to toddlers, by which we can minimize the lawlessness. For instance, if schools teach taught the rules of illegal activities and create awareness, then no will commit any crimes, but institution are not doing that. Owing to a lack of education regarding crime, teenagers don’t think even before committing any illegal activities. In conclusion, most of kids are raised by individual families, as mentioned above, which leads to a negative impact on their mind, because of which they commit a crime. I agree with this, because neither parents are taking care of them nor institute or government. In fact, they motivate them by giving showing scandals on social media and television