The best way to solve environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. with this statement

Now- a - days, environmental problems has been proliferating day- by-day. so, it is argued issue whether government should increase the fuel price on cars and other vehicles or not. However, I partially agree with notion and my inclination is justified in following paragraphs. Commencing the most prominent reason why people believe that increasing fuel price can reduce environment problem. This is due to people reduce the usages of their be cars. By this I mean, people will be started using public transportation such as bus, train and many more rather than their vehicles, which not only beneficial for government to generate handsome money but also mitigate environment issue. For example, according to times of India, European countries has started increasing fuel price because of that, 70% of dramatically declined showed in own vehicle, which beneficial to reduce environment issue. moreover, people started sharing their own car with others, while going in same job. This, it is irrefutable fact that icreasing fuel price is ideal way to alleviate environment problem. Nevertheless, there are other factors that we should not be ignored. firstly, industry wasting their rubbish in Sea due to that it is not harming only marine life but also it's harm environment too. Apart from this, there are others resources like renewable energy that should be used. Henceforth, renewable energy is best way to reduce environment problem. To sum up, eventhough increasing price is the impeccable solution for mitigate environment problems, I believe that renewable energy is most effective.