Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

As the technology has been increasing, the use of internet also been using in vast. Internet has became a part in our day to day life. Purchasing every essentials like books, food items and journey tickets in online has increasing and becoming more liked. According to me yes, the benfits are more than the draw backs. Here, in this essay, we will look how the positive factors outweigh the negatives. To start with, there are many postitive factors like Comaparing cost of product, Time managment and Manily we can avoid crowd gathering according to today's scenario. We can check cost in various websites for the same product and we can choose the better. Secondly, we can mange the time by avoiding the queue for paying the bills. We all know that recently, Covid virus has made people afraid to go out. But the online shopping option made life eassy. we can avoid the public gathering through this. The Main factor and the most negative point is online fruads. The quality of the prouct also will be concern for many. But people are mainly concernd about Hacking and online frauds. Many country around the world facing the issue with online cheating. According to the lastest survey conducted by BBC, around 50 thousand complaints are registering around the world. Some graduate misusing the technoloy and cheating people through internet providing wrong websites for shopping online. This we can avoid by take some security steps. To conclude this, we can use the technology and the rapid growth of internet in our life. But we have to take some certain steps and should aware of wrong websites. people who are using internet most to buy products should install cyber security which helps to avoid this online cheatings.