Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment.

Our environment needs great protection and respectful treatment. Recycling nowadays is one of the most important steps to a healthy life. And it is not a choice, it has become a necessity. The planet suffers from millions of tons of garbage, exhaust fumes, deforestation and depletion of natural resources. This damage causes panic and chaos among people. Therefore it is totally important to think about the next day and try to save our environment. The world should recycle everything that can be recycled. I strongly believe that the integrity of our planet starts from every single person. Only through joint efforts we can achieve results. For instance, people are surrounded by plastic packaging. Despite the advantages of this material, its price and brilliant property to conserve products, it has a harmful effect on nature. When plastic ignites, it emits chemical gases. In many developed countries there is a practice to recycle plastic and governments encourage these acts. In addition, the manufacture of plastic objects should be reduced and some items can be made from another material, such as glass or paper. Except for plastic, in the landfills around the world there are an enormous number of trash of clothes and electrical goods and gadgets. They are prone to long-term decomposition. Slowly but surely, some organizations that utilize our old T-shirts and dresses have been emerging. The most popular place for these needs in Russia is the H&M company. Also, some electronic stores are ready to accept broken equipment for recycling. In conclusion, I would like to say that recycling is an efficient way to help our planet. Also I hold an opinion that governments have to try to decrease the pollution of the environment by creating a lot of different methods for saving our world. Only together we can change the tragic reality.