Recycle waste materials in many countries

The reprocess of waste products are neglected in a plethora of countries. There are a lot of reasons related to this problem. As well as sloutions to treat this issue. This essay will discuss the factors and some of methods that will help to reduce this kind of issues. In the begining, recycle substances are one of the most vital procedure for many aspects due to the beneficial points which is in many fields such as, economy and environment affaires. However, authorities should set regulations to manage this harmful rubbish and prevent any consequences. In other words, when the administration system not effective to plan a proper action then that would be a major cause. Indeed, it is a predisposing factor to find an issue such as hazardous wast in our world. In addition, applying strategy needs a wider collaboration between facilities which makes this way more harder in the presence of weak controlling among the institutions. Furthermore, high cost of this operation could be a reason for poor countries. For instence, Lebanon are the most affected from waste and that is a result of low financial status. They can not solve it accurately. Despite of all causes, a sloutions are there. It is a usefull way if, every person take a responsibility to face it. Volunteers who maintained workers and keep inspecting will be the most helpful solution. In conclusion, reprocess waste material can be a great deal to rich economy. I believe that, if, we set lows it will fix and help our population and general health.