Life expentacncy increasing in the developed world, lead to problem for individual and society. Solution

It's undeniable that people in industrialized nations can expect to live longer than ever before. Although there will be a number of negative consequences on this shift, societies can take steps to reduce these effects To begin with, the aging pollution place a nagative impact on economic development. For instance, state budget is seriously declined by pension expenditure. Besides, the lack of experienced human resource is a huge barrier with offices and companies. In addition, the demand for healthcare system is likely to become more significantly, it leads to the shortage of facilities. Take a concrete example, there are many hospitals in Viet Nam getting tough with oxyxen equipments on this pandemic. As a result, the number of elderly patients died by Covid - 19 are increasing However, there are various steps could take to tackle these issues. Firstly, goverments should take into account of retirement policy. For example, the offices will rise the retirement age for worker. It makes contribute to train youngster better on job. Sencondly, World Health Organization try to help developing country to invest advanced medical technologies. Subsequently, WHO accompanied by France have just donated Covid vaccines to Viet Na In conclusion, aging pollution has an influence on economy and medicine; therfore, these problems need to be solved by improving facilities as well as retirement policy