Learning a foreign language at primary school than at secondary school. Advatage overweigh disadvatage

Nowadays, studying a foreign language plays a crucial role at educational institutions. While some people claim that students should learn other language at elementary school instead of secondary one, I also agree that the benefits can overshadow its drawbacks. On the one hand, there are a variety of advantages to learn foreign language at secondary school. One of the key benefits is that students knew deeply several methodologies. For instance, the pupils clearly understand how to take notes as well as learn by heart some new words. Furthermore, the teachers are able to smoothly guide the pupils through many lectures because they have a tendency to be more independent. However, it is very difficult to balance among nearly thirteen subjects; therefore, the students get tough with remember vocabulary, grammar and so on. Subsequently, the result in language exams do not have high qualities. Despite the advantages mentioned above, I strongly believe that children should learn foreign language at elementary school. Firstly, children who belong to 6-10 years old, gain their knowledge passively. It means that they can enrich a language as fast as possible. In addition, language absorption at these ages helps kids have a highly imaginative, sharp mindset. As a prime example, children who have been taught English since they were children, are likely to become bilingual one. In conclusion, it seems that the benefits of training a foreign language at elementary level, particularly thinking development do outweigh its drawbacks, which is a good method.