In the end of the 20th century, womei started a working in organisation same as mens. There are so many advantages and few disadvantages of this statement provided in the upcoming paragraphs.

To conclude, although there are number of drawbacks when women do their work in firms but the advantages are more beneficial for womens. To commence with, there are so many benefits when womens work in the workforce. Firstly, women becoming part of corporate organizations has made them independent. To eleborate it, they do their work with their own mind and earn more money for their basic needs, family and living styles. Secondly, by the work womens became more confident. By the confidence, they will not faced any difficulty about the work. Thirdly, after 19th century physical and mental abuse cases reduced because women's earned money equally men. Further, by the jobs womens earned their self respect. Moreover, when womens working in the companies they can bring more stability to a firm. These are advantages when women do work in their life. Furthermore, there are some disadvantages of working women in the firms. By the work and jobs women can not spend much time with their children and social life because they spend their time on their work. That is why, they have less time for their children and social life. In addition to, when children both parents are working children are unhappy and lonely. By the loneliness, they may take wrong steps in their life. Then, when women spend their time on jobs women quality of life can get deteriorated as well as with the work womens do their house hold chores. That is why, sometime work became a burden on women's and can make stress.